Boy Scouts of America

2023-2024 Juniata Valley Council, BSA Officers

David Eng,
Council President

Ron Forsythe,
Council Commissioner

Jeffery Pickett,
Scout Executive / Secretary

2023-2024 Committee Chairpersons

AdvancementFred McKinley
CampingDavid Peck
Camp AlumniMark Bonson
Finance (Vice President)Mike Evelhoch
Fund DevelopmentWill Port
Golf Outing 
LegalRichard Campbell, Esq.
Membership (Vice President)Bruce Grinder
Order of the Arrow Lodge Advisor 
Program (Vice President)Rick Marboe
Risk ManagementGary Langsdale
Totes for Tomorrow’s ScoutsSu Salvatore
TrainingJoshua Kirby
TreasurerMark Salvatore

2023-2024 Executive Board

Mark Bonson Cheryl JohnsonDave Peck
Kimberly BubbHyeseon KimMark Salvatore
Richard Campbell, Esq.Joshua KirbyFrank Savino
David EngGary LangsdaleAndrea Seisler
Mike EvelhochMike LynnRichard Singer
Ken FoglemanRick MarboeJoe Strigle *
Ronald ForsytheFred McKinleyHon. Glenn Thompson *
Bruce Grinder Darryl Owen 
 * Past President  

Executive Board Members by Virtue of Position

Order of the Arrow Lodge Chief (Youth)

Venturing Officers Association President (Youth)

Nittany Mountain District Chairman: Don Reed

Oneida District Chairman: Tom McClain

Chief Logan District Chairman: Jay Zimmerman

Shawnee District Chairman